Category Archives: Daily Question

Question of the Day: Thursday, April 27, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Rio

Which video do you like better:  Lonely in Your Nightmare or Save a Prayer?

If you want to see the original video for Lonely in Your Nightmare, go  here:  http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1yr3y_duran-duran-lonely-in-your-nightmar_music

 

Question of the Day: Wednesday, April 26, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  My Own Way

Which VIDEO do you like better:  Hungry Like the Wolf or Rio?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Night Boat

Which VIDEO Do You Like Better:  Friends of Mine or My Own Way?

Question of the Day: Monday, April 24, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Planet Earth

Which VIDEO do you like better:  Girls on Film or Night Boat?

Question of the Day: Sunday, April 23, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  New Religion

Which VIDEO do you like better:  Planet Earth or Careless Memories?

Question of the Day: Saturday, April 22, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Hold Back the Rain

Which song do you like better:  New Religion or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Friday, April 21, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  New Religion

Which song do you like better:  Friends of Mine or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Hold Back the Rain

Which song do you like better:  Rio or New Religion?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Planet Earth or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  New Religion

Which song do you like better:  Secret Oktober or Friends of Mine?