Category Archives: Daily Question

Question of the Day: Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  (Come Up and See Me) Make Me Smile

Which song do you like better:  My Own Way or My Antarctica?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Yesterday’s winner (by one vote):  Lonely in Your Nightmare

Which song do you like better:  (Come Up and See Me) Make Me Smile or Michael You’ve Got a Lot to Answer For?

Question of the Day: Monday, March 27, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  I Take the Dice

Which song do you like better:  Is There Something I Should Know or Lonely in Your Nightmare?

Question of the Day: Sunday, March 26, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  I Don’t Want Your Love

Which song do you like better:  I Take the Dice or I Wanna Take You Higher?

Question of the Day: Saturday, March 25, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Hold Me or I Don’t Want Your Love?

Question of the Day: Friday, March 24, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  (I’m Looking for) Cracks in the Pavement

Which song do you like better:  Do You Believe in Shame or Friends of Mine?

Question of the Day: Thursday, March 23, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  All You Need Is Now

Which song do you like better:  Can You Deal With It or (I’m Looking For) Cracks in the Pavement?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Secret Oktober

Which song do you like better:  All You Need Is Now or Be My Icon?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, March 21, 2017

I apologize for the lack of daily questions during the long weekend!

Last winner:  Violence of Summer

Which song do you like better:  Secret Oktober or Violence of Summer?

Question of the Day: Friday, March 17, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Secret Oktober

Which song do you like better:  Taste the Summer or Violence of Summer?