Category Archives: Daily Question

Question of the Day: Monday, August 25, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture C

DBC

Question of the Day: Sunday, August 24, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture A

DBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Question of the Day: Saturday, August 23, 2014

Yesterday’s winner and overall John Taylor picture winner:  Picture O from the 1980s:

JT-O

 

 

 

 

 

Moving on to Dom!!

Question of the Day: Friday, August 22, 2014

Yesterday’s winner and winner of 2000s:  Picture U

For the overall favorite John Taylor picture!

Question of the Day: Thursday, August 21, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture U

Question of the Day: Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture E (by one vote!)

JT00E

Question of the Day: Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture U

JT00U

Question of the Day: Monday, August 18, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture J

JT00J

 

 

 

 

 

Question of the Day: Sunday, August 17, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture E

JT00E

Question of the Day: Saturday, August 16, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture Y

JT00Y