Category Archives: Daily Question

Question of the Day: Sunday, July 27, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture B

JT00B

Question of the Day: Saturday, July 26, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  1980s

JT-O

 

 

 

 

 

Now, we move on to present day John Taylor pictures!

Question of the Day: Friday, July 25, 2014

Yesterday’s winner and 1990s overall winner:  Picture C

Now, vote for either the 1980s favorite picture or the 1990s favorite picture of John Taylor!

Question of the Day: Thursday, July 24, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture M

For the 1990s Picture WIN!

Question of the Day: Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture C

JT90C

Question of the Day: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture M

JT90M

 

 

 

 

 

 

Question of the Day: Monday, July 21, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture J

JT90J

 

 

 

 

 

 

Question of the Day: Sunday, July 20, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture G

JT90G

 

 

 

 

 

 

Question of the Day: Saturday, July 19, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture C

JT90C

Question of the Day: Friday, July 18, 2014

Yesterday’s winner:  Picture Q

JT90Q