Category Archives: Daily Question

Question of the Day: Sunday, May 14, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Girl Panic

Which video do you like better:  Last Night in the City or Planet Earth?

Question of the Day: Saturday, May 13, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  All You Need Is Now

Which video do you like better:  Girl Panic or Pressure Off?

Question of the Day: Friday, May 12, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Sunrise

Which video do you like better:  Falling Down or All You Need Is Now?

Question of the Day: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Electric Barbarella

Which video do you like better:  Sunrise or What Happens Tomorrow?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Perfect Day

Which video do you like better:  Electric Barbarella or Someone Else Not Me?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  White Lines

Which video you like better:  Perfect Day or Out of my Mind?

Question of the Day: Monday, May 8, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Too Much Information

Which video do you like better:  Femme Fatale or White Lines?

Question of the Day: Sunday, May 7, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Ordinary World

Which video do you like better:  Too Much Information or Breath After Breath?

Question of the Day: Saturday, May 6, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Serious

Which video do you like better:  Ordinary World or Come Undone?

Question of the Day: Friday, May 5, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Do You Believe in Shame

Which video do you like better:  Violence of Summer or Serious?