Tag Archives: American Science

Question of the Day: Saturday, March 11, 2017

Yesterday’s winner (and science winner):  American Science

Which song do you like better:  Do They Know It’s Christmas or Early Summer Nerves?

Question of the Day: Friday, March 10, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Vertigo

Which song do you like better (for the science themed win):  American Science or Vertigo?

Question of the Day: Thursday, March 9, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  American Science

Which song do you like better:  Playing With Uranium or Vertigo?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Vertigo

Which song do you like better:  American Science or Breath After Breath?

Question of the Day: Sunday, March 5, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  American Science

Which song do you like better:  Breath After Breath or Lady Xanax?

Question of the Day: Saturday, March 4, 2017

Yesterday’s winner (and song with religious title):  New Religion

Which song do you like better:  American Science or Blame the Machines?

Question of the Day: Saturday, December 10, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Election Day

Which song do you like better:  Duran’s American Science or Arcadia’s Goodbye Is Forever?

Question of the Day: Friday, December 2, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  American Science

Which song do you like better:  Duran’s Skin Trade or Arcadia’s Goodbye Is Forever?

Question of the Day: Thursday, December 1, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Election Day

Which song do you like better:  Duran’s American Science or Arcadia’s Keep Me in the Dark?

Question of the Day: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Late Bar

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the setlist:  Hold Back the Rain or American Science?