Tag Archives: Hold Back the Rain

Question of the Day: Saturday, April 22, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Hold Back the Rain

Which song do you like better:  New Religion or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Friday, April 21, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  New Religion

Which song do you like better:  Friends of Mine or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Hold Back the Rain

Which song do you like better:  Rio or New Religion?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Planet Earth or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Hold Back the Rain

Which song do you like better:  Hungry Like the Wolf or Rio?

Question of the Day: Saturday, April 15, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Planet Earth

Which song do you like better:  Night Boat or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Friday, February 17, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Hold Back the Rain

Which song do you like better:  Butterfly Girl or Hungry Like the Wolf?

Question of the Day: Thursday, February 16, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Sound of Thunder

Which song do you like better (for favorite weather song):  Hold Back the Rain and Sound of Thunder?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Hold Back the Rain

Which song do you like better:  Salt in the Rainbow or Sound of Thunder?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Night Boat

Which song do you like better:  Before the Rain or Hold Back the Rain?