Tag Archives: Lonely in Your Nightmare

Question of the Day: Thursday, April 27, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Rio

Which video do you like better:  Lonely in Your Nightmare or Save a Prayer?

If you want to see the original video for Lonely in Your Nightmare, go  here:  http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1yr3y_duran-duran-lonely-in-your-nightmar_music

 

Question of the Day: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Shadows On Your Side

Which song do you like better:  Friends of Mine or Lonely In Your Nightmare?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Lonely in Your Nightmare

Which song do you like better:  Shadows On Your Side or Too Bad You’re So Beautiful?

Question of the Day: Monday, April 10, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Lonely in Your Nightmare or My Own Way?

Question of the Day: Thursday, April 6, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Lonely in Your Nightmare

Which song do you like better:  (Come Up and See Me) Make Me Smile or My Own Way?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  I Take the Dice or Lonely in Your Nightmare?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Yesterday’s winner (by one vote):  Lonely in Your Nightmare

Which song do you like better:  (Come Up and See Me) Make Me Smile or Michael You’ve Got a Lot to Answer For?

Question of the Day: Monday, March 27, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  I Take the Dice

Which song do you like better:  Is There Something I Should Know or Lonely in Your Nightmare?

Question of the Day: Monday, October 24, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  New Religion

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the setlist:  The Chauffeur or Lonely in Your Nightmare?

Question of the Day: Sunday, October 23, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Lonely in Your Nightmare

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the setlist:  New Religion or The Seventh Stranger?