Tag Archives: Night Boat

Question of the Day: Saturday, April 15, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Planet Earth

Which song do you like better:  Night Boat or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Night Boat

Which song do you like better:  Before the Rain or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Monday, February 13, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Night Boat

Which song do you like better (favorite song with nature in the title):  Burning the Ground or Night Boat?

Question of the Day: Sunday, February 12, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Burning the Ground

Which song do you like better:  Night Boat or To the Shore?

Question of the Day: Friday, February 10, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Night Boat

Which song do you like better:  To the Shore or The Valley?

Question of the Day: Thursday, February 9, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Burning the Ground

Which song do you like better:  Night Boat or Skin Divers?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  (Come Up and See Me) Make Me Smile

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the setlist:  New Religion or Night Boat?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Night Boat

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the setlist:  Of Crime and Passion or Only in Dreams?

Question of the Day: Monday, September 26, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  New Religion

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the setlist:  Night Boat or Northern Lights?

Question of the Day: Sunday, July 31, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Face for Today

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the setlist:  Night Boat or Late Bar?