Tag Archives: Vertigo

Question of the Day: Friday, March 10, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Vertigo

Which song do you like better (for the science themed win):  American Science or Vertigo?

Question of the Day: Thursday, March 9, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  American Science

Which song do you like better:  Playing With Uranium or Vertigo?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Vertigo

Which song do you like better:  American Science or Breath After Breath?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Playing With Uranium

Which song do you like better:  Vertigo or Virus?

Question of the Day: Monday, December 12, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  The Flame

Which song do you like better:  Duran’s Vertigo or Arcadia’s The Promise?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Vertigo

Which song do you like better:  Duran’s So Misled or Arcadia’s The Promise?

Question of the Day: Monday, December 5, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Hold Me

Which song do you like better:  Duran’s Vertigo or Arcadia’s Rose Arcana?

Question of the Day: Saturday, October 15, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  The Universe Alone

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the setlist:  Vertigo or Anyone Out There?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  Vertigo

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the Setlist:  Anyone Out There or Before the Rain?

Question of the Day: Monday, October 3, 2016

Yesterday’s winner:  The Universe Alone

Which song would you rather have ADDED to the Setlist:  Vertigo or Violence of Summer?