Tag Archives: A View to a Kill

Question of the Day: Thursday, May 18, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  New Moon on Monday

Which video do you like better:  Wild Boys or A View to a Kill?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  A View to a Kill

Which video do you like better:  Skin Trade or Meet el Presidente?

Question of the Day: Monday, May 1, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Wild Boys

Which video do you like better:  A View to a Kill or Notorious?

Question of the Day: Friday, April 14, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Planet Earth or A View to a Kill?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  A View to a Kill

Which song do you like better:  All Along the Water or Buried in the Sand?

Question of the Day: Monday, February 6, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  A View to a Kill

Which song do you like better:  Red Carpet Massacre or A View to a Kill?

Question of the Day: Sunday, February 5, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Red Carpet Massacre

Which song do you like better:  You Kill Me With Silence or A View to a Kill?

Question of the Day: Saturday, February 4, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  A View to a Kill

Which song do you like better:  Red Carpet Massacre or Sin of the City?

Question of the Day: Friday, February 3, 2017

Yesterday’s winner of Favorite Space Related Song:  Planet Earth

Which song do you like better:  A View to a Kill or Of Crime and Passion?

Question of the Day: Thursday, August 25, 2016

Yesterday’s choice:  Wild Boys

Which song would you rather have LEFT OFF the setlist:  Hungry like the Wolf or A View to a Kill?