Tag Archives: Duran Duran videos

Question of the Day: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Electric Barbarella

Which video do you like better:  All You Need Is Now or Girl Panic?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:

Which video do you like better:  Electric Barbarella or Sunrise?

Question of the Day: Monday, May 22, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Ordinary World

Which video do you like better:  White Lines or Perfect Day?

Question of the Day: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Do You Believe in Shame?

Which video do you like better:  Ordinary World or Too Much Information?

Question of the Day: Saturday, May 20, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  I Don’t Want Your Love

Which video do you like better:  Do You Believe in Shame or Serious?

Question of the Day: Friday, May 19, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Wild Boys

Which video do you like better:  Skin Trade or I Don’t Want Your Love?

Question of the Day: Thursday, May 18, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  New Moon on Monday

Which video do you like better:  Wild Boys or A View to a Kill?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Save a Prayer

Which video do you like better:  Is There Something I Should Know or New Moon on Monday?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Night Boat

Which video do you like better:  Rio or Save a Prayer?

Question of the Day: Monday, May 15, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Planet Earth

Which video do you like better:  Night Boat or My Own Way?