Tag Archives: Friends of Mine

Question of the Day: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Night Boat

Which VIDEO Do You Like Better:  Friends of Mine or My Own Way?

Question of the Day: Friday, April 21, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  New Religion

Which song do you like better:  Friends of Mine or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Planet Earth or Hold Back the Rain?

Question of the Day: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  New Religion

Which song do you like better:  Secret Oktober or Friends of Mine?

Question of the Day: Friday, April 14, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Planet Earth or A View to a Kill?

Question of the Day: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Shadows of Your Side or Friends of Mine?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Shadows On Your Side

Which song do you like better:  Friends of Mine or Lonely In Your Nightmare?

Question of the Day: Monday, April 10, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  Lonely in Your Nightmare or My Own Way?

Question of the Day: Sunday, April 9, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Too Bad You’re Beautiful

Which song do you like better:  All You Need Is Now or Friends of Mine?

Question of the Day: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Yesterday’s winner:  Friends of Mine

Which song do you like better:  I Take the Dice or Lonely in Your Nightmare?